Union Power Minister RK Singh interacts with beneficiaries of various government schemes

Union Power Minister RK Singh interacts with beneficiaries of various government schemes

Rakinpuru: On Tuesday, as part of the BJP-led federal government’s eight-year commitment, the Federal Minister of Electricity, New and Renewable Energy, and RK Singh will visit Demaji for two days to interact with beneficiaries of various schemes. did. Go to “Sewa, Sushasan, Galib Kalyan”.

He first visited the PMAY-G beneficiary’s home in the Mingmang Gaon Panchayat under the Bordoloni Block and Gogamukh Revenue Circle, and then interacted with the beneficiaries. After that, he became a beneficiary of PM-KISAN at the residence of Burhakrigaon and Gogamuk Income Circle in the Bordroni Development Block, a beneficiary of the Saubagya scheme of Sonoirgaon, a beneficiary of the Demaji Income Circle Goroymari, and a beneficiary of the Jarganiban mission in Chenganipasaar. I interacted. Hatigarh Gaon Panchayat under Dhemaji Development Block and Dhemaji Revenue Circle. In addition, the Federal Minister shared a meal at the Karga Bora residence in Chengani Pasar, where he enjoyed traditional regional cuisine with his family.

After that, exchanges with the beneficiaries of PM-SVA-Nidhi and PM-MUDRAYojana took place at Demaji Bazaar. From there, the Federal Minister participated in a cycle rally for Demaji Courtfield and held public meetings with about 5,000 beneficiaries of various government schemes.

The federal vassal then addressed a press conference following a party convention at the BJP office in the Demaji district. At a press conference for the media, RK Singh said he was happy to participate in all of Demaji’s programs.

“The BJP-led federal government has succeeded in rewarding people for’Sushasan’, rendering’Sewa’, and securing’Galib Kalyan’. All plans adopted by the BJP government will benefit the public, “RK Singh said.

During his visit, the Federal Minister was accompanied by the Minister of Education and Dr. Ranoipeg of Demaji MLA. Lakhimpur MP Pradan Baruah; Jonai MLA Bhubon Pegu, etc.