Meritorious students felicitated at Demow College

Meritorious college students felicitated at Demow Faculty

DEMOW: The All Adivasi College students’ Affiliation of Assam (AASAA), Demow Regional Committee organized a felicitation programme within the auditorium of Demow Faculty on Sunday the place the adivasi meritorious college students of Demow and its surrounding areas had been felicitated for his or her glorious efficiency within the HSLC and HS Last Examination 2022. A basic assembly was organized within the auditorium of Demow Faculty the place David Bania, President of AASAA, Demow Regional Committee presided over the assembly.

Lalit Tanti, secretary of AASAA, Demow Regional Committee anchored within the felicitation programme. A complete of 126 Adivasi meritorious college students had been felicitated with a certificates. Within the programme Lakheswar Tanti, secretary of ACMS, Moran Department, Pramud Singh Tanti, Assistant Secretary of ACMS, Moran Department, Dr Surajit Giri, an Anesthesia Specialist in Demow Mannequin Hospital, Ajay Kumar Gogoi, Professor in Moran Mahila Faculty different dignitaries together with media individuals of Demow had been current.

AASU accords heat felicitation to meritorious college students

Additionally Watch: