Branch body of Axam Xahitya Xabha constituted in Lakhimpur

Department physique of Axam Xahitya Xabha constituted in Lakhimpur

LAKHIMPUR: The brand new government committee of the Basudev-Sonari Sakha Xahitya Xabha (AXX), a department physique of Axam Xahitya Xabha, was constituted on Saturday.

On this event, a public assembly was organized within the convention corridor of the Mornoi Gaon Panchayat Workplace. The assembly commenced with social employee Rabindranath Khanikar within the chair. In the identical assembly, the 21-member government committee of the AXX department physique was shaped with professor Ghanakanta Borah as president, journalist Rajib Baruah, social employee Guneswar Kaman as vice-presidents, Jyotinandan Goswami as secretary. Rajendra Prasad Gogoi, Dr Jitu Chamua from Lakhimpur Jila Xahitya Xabha took half within the assembly as observers.

Choices on the training entrance; Assam Authorities calls AXX, BSS, AASU, ABSU for talks

Additionally Watch: