Biswajit Daimary Speakers Attend AAJU Awards Ceremony at Biswanas Chariari

Biswajit Daimary Speakers Attend AAJU Awards Ceremony at Biswanas Chariari

Biswanas Chariari: “People should do what they really want to do. If you do it seriously, every job will succeed. If you are willing to do it, everything will succeed. Usually, this intention is for everyone. Only some people own it, and that’s the one who wins the award today, “said Kamala Cantanatia Assam Audito of Biswanas. While attending the awards ceremony of the Union of All Assam Journalists (AAJU) in Liam, Biswagit Day Marie, Chairman of the Assam Legislative Assembly, said. Wednesday’s Chariari.

Mentioning the winners, Daymary said journalism was their passion and that was why they were successful in their profession. This year’s winners were Prashanta Jyoti Baruah, Wasbir Hussain, Pranjal Sen Deka, Gautam Sharma, Amar Asam and Shonitjyoti Bhuyan.

The program was presided over by Pankaj Kumar Nath, President of All Assam Journalists’ Union (AAJU), and was run by the incumbent President of Dhruba Jyoti Sharma and the General Secretary of Nakul Talukdar, respectively. The welcome address was provided by Pramod Borthakur, Biswanath’s MLA.

AAJU has decided to award an annual journalism award in honor of renowned journalists Radhika Mohan Bhagawati, Prafulla Chandra Baruah, Hari Barman and martyred journalist Manik Deori. The award ceremony was held with the support of the Biswanat District Journalists Union. The award ceremony was attended by Axam Xahitya Xabha Chief Secretaries Jadav Sharma, MLA Ramendra Narayan Kalita and several others.

Read more: Speaker Biswajit Daimary launches North East Festival in Guwahati

See also: