20th Convocation of Dibrugarh University on June 28th

20th Convocation of Dibrugarh University on June 28th

Dibrugarh: The 20th Convocation of Dibrugarh University has been delayed on June 28th. Governor of Assam and Professor Jagdish Mukhi, President of Dibrugarh University, award qualifying candidates a degree. In addition, Dr. G Narahari Sastry, Director of CSIR-NEIST at Jorhat, will address the Convocation of the Convocation as the Chief Guest of the 20th Convocation of the Convocation.

Professor Jiten Hazarika, registrar at the University of Dibrugarh, said the degree will be awarded to qualified candidates for a university degree between December 1, 2019 and May 10, 2022. Until June 1, 2022.

Hazarika also announced that only candidates with graduate, M Phil, and PhD degrees were invited to the meeting on June 28th. Candidates with other degrees will later collect certificates from their respective universities. ..

Read also: Training program on capacity building ends at Dibrugarh University

See also: